About us
Established in eastern Canada, we are the largest group of retailers in the field of IT in Quebec. We contribute to the technological development in this province for more than 15 years.
Home/About us

More than 40 business partners

We work in close collaboration with the biggest partners in the computer industry. By exploiting our full potential, we are able to get the best deal from manufacturers. For 2015, more than 40 agreements were signed, this is a vast strategic choice that is offered to each of our merchants.

Our mission

Our mission compels us to anticipate market trends and interpret them so that our merchant members can make the most of it. We also aim to bring things around us. By bringing together merchant members in networks of shops and market, we will enable them to reach a critical mass sufficient to promote significant economies of scale.

Finally, we encourage the formation of groups of merchants facing the same challenges. Of these groups are born of collaborative efforts that are sources of new initiatives. We help our merchants build relationships with each other and with suppliers in order to consolidate the forces of our members.

Want more information?

You demonstrate interest in the group?

Please contact one of our representatives to discuss about the options that the group has to offer.

Speak to a representative

Une équipe dynamique
Présent dans l'est du Canada, nous sommes le plus important regroupement de marchands indépendants dans le domaine de l'informatique au Québec. Nous contribuons activement au développement technologique dans cette province depuis plus de 20 ans.
Accueil/Qui sommes-nous?

Plus de 40 partenaires d'affaires

Nous travaillons en étroite collaboration avec plusieurs grands acteurs de l'industrie informatique. En exploitant le maximum de notre potentiel, nous parvenons à aller chercher les meilleures ententes possible auprès des manufacturiers. Pour l'année 2015, 40 ententes ont été signées, c'est un vaste choix stratégique qui s'offre à chacun de nos marchands.

Notre mission

Notre mission nous oblige à prévoir les tendances de marché et à interpréter celles-ci afin que nos marchands membres puissent en tirer le meilleur parti possible. Nous avons également pour objectif de provoquer les choses autour de nous. En réunissant les marchands membres au sein de réseaux d'achats et de mise en marché, nous permettrons à ces derniers d'atteindre une masse critique suffisante pour favoriser d'importantes économies d'échelle.

Nous encourageons enfin la formation de groupements de marchands faisant face aux mêmes défis. De ces groupes naissent des efforts de collaboration qui sont des sources de nouvelles initiatives. Nous aidons ainsi nos marchands à créer des liens entre eux et avec leurs fournisseurs toujours dans le but de consolider les forces de nos membres.